Week of 10/4/21 to 10/8/21

During the week of 10-4-21 the students will be taking a Science test on chapter 1. The students were provided with a study guide and as long as they study the study guide they should succeed on the test. I will also allow the students to bring home their science books to study the lessons in chapter one. I will be giving the test on Wednesday, October 6th.

During this week the students will also take their weekly spelling test on Thursday and their weekly reading, grammar, and vocabulary tests on Friday.

In Math we are continuing to work on multiplication, and I am very proud of the students for how hard they are working. I am going to give them a multiplication test on either Thursday or Friday on the 0 – 5 multiplication tables.

I want to thank all of the families for being such an amazing and awesome support system to myself, Mrs. McKee and last but in no way least to the awesome students in my third grade class.

I hope all of you have a beautiful and blessed weekend.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *